top of page


Wisconsin Dells WI 3/16/22-The early entry list has been released for The 8th annual ICEBREAKER 100 Sunday Afternoon April 10th, and the list is compiling rapidly with another star studded field of drivers. Three Camping World NASCAR Truck Series drivers have entered including Daytona 250 Pole Sitter Ty Majeski, former NASCAR Truck Series Champion Johnny Sauter and The Young Gun from Stratford Wisconsin Derek Kraus. A pair of former ARCA Midwest Tour Champions Dan Fredrickson & Casey Johnson, Johnson also was crowned Alive for 5 Series Champion in 2020 along with winning the ICEBREAKER 100 IN 2019. TUNDRA Series Champion Riley Stenjem has joined the battle as well as Falloween 150 Winner John DeAngelis Jr, Plus Carl Wegner 105 winner Jordan DeVoy, former National Short Track Champion Max Kahler, Weekly NASCAR Regional Champion Jacob Goede, Trickle 99 Winner Ryan Farrell, 2021 DRP Pro Late Model Champion Jesse Bernhagen & eight time Pro Late Model Winner at DRP Mike Lichtfeld, ARCA Menards Series Champion Jesse Love, Milwaukee Mile Winner Austin Nason, CWRA past Champion John Beale, and the list goes on, for a must see event to kick off the 2022 racing season.

Skip the lines, & Save $5 on General Admission & $10 on Family Packs by ordering Your Tickets ahead on Dells Raceway Park website. Sunday Afternoon April 10th at Dells Raceway Park, The Alive for 5 Super Late Model Series makes its return to DRP for the 8th annual Icebreaker 100 Presented by Wehrs Machine & Racing Products. See the Midwest Best Super Late model drivers from 5 states going door to door in heart pounding racing action in the first big event of the 2022 racing season. Plus the Midwest Truck Series & UMA 602 Outlaw Late Model Tour will be in action as well. Fan Gates open at 11am with Time Trial at 12:30 and Racing Action Starts at 2pm. General admission tickets can be purchased in advance or at the track box office on the day of the event. Dells Raceway Park is located two miles west of I-90/94 at Exit 85 (Rocky Arbor) just off of Highway 12. Dells Raceway Park, “Where The Best in the Midwest Race” Past Winners of ICEBREAKER 100 2015-Travis Sauter 2016-Andrew Morrissey 2017-Ty Majeski 2018-Ty Majeski 2019-Casey Johnson 2020-Rained Out 2021-Luke Fenhaus


bottom of page